Clergy and Staff

CLERGY


Father Sam Morehead

Pastor
303.789.0007
father.morehead@archden.org


Fr. Francis Therese Krautter, CSJ
Parochial Vicar, Music Director
303.789.0007
fr.francis@allsoulscatholic.org


Deacon Martin Wager

Deacon
303.789.0007


Deacon Kelvin R Brath
Deacon
303.789.0007

STAFF


Johnna Heasley

Director of Evangelization and Communication
303.789.0007 
jheasley@allsoulscatholic.org


Joe Ignowski

Coordinator of Worship and Youth Ministries
303.789.0007
jignowski@allsoulscatholic.org


Gia Yoder

Director of Technology
303.789.0007
gyoder@allsoulscatholic.org


David Novinger

Maintenance Director
303.789.0007
dnovinger@allsoulscatholic.org


Tracy Alarcon

School Principal
303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org


Sally Wallace

Early Learning Center Director
303.783.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org