Clergy and Staff

CLERGY


Father Sam Morehead

Pastor
303.789.0007
father.morehead@archden.org


Deacon Kelvin R.
 Brath
Deacon
303.789.0007


Deacon Martin Wager

Deacon
303.789.0007

STAFF


Frank Sinkule

Business Manager

303.789.0007
fsinkule@allsoulscatholic.org


Kitty Nierling

Admin Assistant
303.789.0007
knierling@allsoulscatholic.org


Carter Montag

Sacramental Coordinator

303.789.0007 
cmontag@allsoulscatholic.org


Christy Felcyn

Music Director
303.789.0007
cfelcyn@allsoulscatholic.org


Roger Goelitz

Religious Education
303.789.0007
rgoelitz@allsoulscatholic.org


Tyler Eberle

Youth Minister
303.789.0007
teberle@allsoulscatholic.org


David Novinger

Maintenance Director
303.789.0007
dnovinger@allsoulscatholic.org


Tracy Alarcon

School Principal
303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org


Sally Wallace

Preschool Director
303.783.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org