Clergy and Staff

CLERGY


Father Sam Morehead

Pastor
303.789.0007
father.morehead@archden.org


Deacon Kelvin R.
 Brath
Deacon
303.789.0007


Deacon Martin Wager

Deacon
303.789.0007

STAFF


Kitty Nierling

Admin Assistant
303.789.0007
knierling@allsoulscatholic.org


Michaela Benson

Admin Assistant
303.789.0007
mbenson@allsoulscatholic.org


Johnna Heasley

Director of Evangelization and Communication
303.789.0007 
jheasley@allsoulscatholic.org


Fr. Francis Therese Krautter, CSJ
Music Director, Parochial Vicar
303.789.0007
fr.francis@allsoulscatholic.org


Joe Ignowski

Coordinator of Worship and Youth Ministries
303.789.0007
jignowski@allsoulscatholic.org


David Novinger

Maintenance Director
303.789.0007
dnovinger@allsoulscatholic.org


Tracy Alarcon

School Principal
303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org


Sally Wallace

Preschool Director
303.783.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org