Faculty and Staff

LEADERSHIP


Father Sam Morehead

Pastor
303.789.0007
father.morehead@archden.org


Tracy Alarcon
School Principal
303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org


Sally Wallace
Director of Early Learning Center
303.783.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL


Katie Sobczyk

Language Arts
303.789.2155
ksobczyk@allsoulscatholic.org


Angela Schmidt

Literature
303.789.2155
aschmidt@allsoulscatholic.org


Stephanie Robey

Mathematics
303.789.2155
srobey@allsoulscatholic.org


Elizabeth Moore

Science
303.789.2155
emoore@allsoulscatholic.org


Sue Troxel

Social Studies
303.789.2155
stroxel@allsoulscatholic.org

INTERMEDIATE


Rhonda Aardsma

4th Grade
303.789.2155
raardsma@allsoulscatholic.org


Kortney Madrill

4th Grade
303.789.2155
kmadrill@allsoulscatholic.org


Nicole Gibson

3rd Grade
303.789.2155
ngibson@allsoulscatholic.org

PRIMARY


Kristin Bradley

2nd Grade
303.789.2155
kbradley@allsoulscatholic.org


Debbie Longo

1st Grade
303.789.2155
dlongo@allsoulscatholic.org


Julie Talbot

Kindergarten
303.789.2155
jtalbot@allsoulscatholic.org

EARLY LEARNING CENTER


Jessica Freck

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
jfreck@allsoulscatholic.org


Vicky Stone

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
vstone@allsoulscatholic.org


Denise Brickley

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
dbrickley@allsoulscatholic.org


Kelly Langlois

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
klanglois@allsoulscatholic.org


Andrea Kerby

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
akerby@allsoulscatholic.org


Ellen Dean

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
edean@allsoulscatholic.org


Megan Burke

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
mburke@allsoulscatholic.org


Ginny Lyons

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
glyons@allsoulscatholic.org


Renee Bradow

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
rbradow@allsoulscatholic.org


Ashli Hernandez

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
ahernandez@allsoulscatholic.org


Eileen Heilman

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
eheilman@allsoulscatholic.org


Leslee Allen

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
lallen@allsoulscatholic.org

SPECIALS


Fr. Francis Therese Krautter, CSJ
Music Director, Parochial Vicar
303.789.0007
fr.francis@allsoulscatholic.org


Sue Vogt

Physical Education / Athletic Director
303.789.2155
svogt@allsoulscatholic.org


Maggie Barton

Technology / Webmaster
303.789.2155
mbarton@allsoulscatholic.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Theresa Feeser

Tuition Manager
303.789.2155
tfeeser@allsoulscatholic.org


Lisa Girard

ELC Office Manager
303.783.9099
lgirard@allsoulscatholic.org


Mary Tabacchi

Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
mtabacchi@allsoulscatholic.org


Louise Allison

Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
lallison@allsoulscatholic.org


Melanie Thompson

Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
mthompson@allsoulscatholic.org


Anna Good
Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
agood@allsoulscatholic.org


Mary Osentoski
Morning Care
303.789.2155
mosentoski@allsoulscatholic.org


Mary Ernst
Special Needs Teacher
303.789.2155
mernst@allsoulscatholic.org


Bridget Tschappat
School Social Worker
303.789.2155
btschappat@allsoulscatholic.org


Scott Davis
Cafeteria Manager
303.789.2155


David Novinger
Maintenance Director
303.789.2155
dnovinger@allsoulscatholic.org