Faculty and Staff

LEADERSHIP


Father Sam Morehead

Pastor
303.789.0007
father.morehead@archden.org


Tracy Alarcon
School Principal
303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org


Sally Wallace
Director of Early Learning Center
303.783.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL


Erin Oliver

Mathematics
303.789.2155
eoliver@allsoulscatholic.org


Sue Troxel

Social Studies
303.789.2155
stroxel@allsoulscatholic.org


Mariam Oliver

Grammar/ Spanish
303.789.2155
moliver@allsoulscatholic.org

INTERMEDIATE


Kristin Bradley

3rd Grade
303.789.2155
kbradley@allsoulscatholic.org


Rhonda Aardsma

3rd Grade
303.789.2155
raardsma@allsoulscatholic.org

PRIMARY


Julie Talbot

Kindergarten
303.789.2155
jtalbot@allsoulscatholic.org


Maggie Hollway

Kindergarten
303.789.2155
mhollway@allsoulscatholic.org

EARLY LEARNING CENTER


Erika Diaz

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
ediaz@allsoulscatholic.org


Michelle Lanning

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
mlanning@allsoulscatholic.org


Amanda Roben

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
aroben@allsoulscatholic.org


Paige Garza

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
pgarza@allsoulscatholic.org


Andrea Kerby

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
akerby@allsoulscatholic.org


Liz Powell

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
lpowell@allsoulscatholic.org


Abigayle Hanger

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
ahanger@allsoulscatholic.org


Patrycja Gospodarek

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
pgospodarek@allsoulscatholic.org


Bridget Cunningham

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
bcunningham@allsoulscatholic.org


Leslee Allen

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
lallen@allsoulscatholic.org


Karrie Luedke

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
kluedke@allsoulscatholic.org


Patti Dillon
Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
pdillon@allsoulscatholic.org


Sarah Wenzl

Lead Teacher
303.783.9099
swenzl@allsoulscatholic.org


Tiffany Saarheim
Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
tsaarheim@allsoulscatholic.org


Abbey Shelley

Assistant Teacher
303.783.9099
ashelley@allsoulscatholic.org

SPECIALS


Sue Vogt

Physical Education / Athletic Director
303.789.2155
svogt@allsoulscatholic.org


Maggie Barton

Technology / Webmaster
303.789.2155
mbarton@allsoulscatholic.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Anna Good
Administrative Assistant
303.789.2155
agood@allsoulscatholic.org


Tiffany Stogsdill

ELC Assistant Director - Office Manager
303.783.9099
tstogsdill@allsoulscatholic.org


Melanie Thompson

Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
mthompson@allsoulscatholic.org


Theresa Feeser
Tuition Manager
303.789.2155
tfeeser@allsoulscatholic.org


Mary Tabacchi

Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
mtabacchi@allsoulscatholic.org


Louise Allison

Teacher Aide
303.789.2155
lallison@allsoulscatholic.org


Mary Osentoski
Morning Care
303.789.2155
mosentoski@allsoulscatholic.org


Mary Ernst
Special Needs Teacher
303.789.2155
mernst@allsoulscatholic.org


Bridget Tschappat
School Social Worker
303.789.2155
btschappat@allsoulscatholic.org


David Novinger
Maintenance Director
303.789.2155
dnovinger@allsoulscatholic.org

 


Jerry Herrera
Coordinator of Maintenance
303.789.2155
jherrera@allsoulscatholic.org