Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Fr. Richard Nakvasil

Pastor

303.789.0007
fr.rick@allsoulscatholic.org

Fr. Francis Therese Krautter, CSJ

Parochial Vicar | Music Director

303.789.0007
fr.francis@allsoulscatholic.org

Fr. John James Arcidiacono, CSJ

Priest in Residence

303.789.0007
johnjames@stjean.com

Dcn. Kelvin Brath

Deacon

303.789.0007

Dcn. Martin Wager

Deacon

303.789.0007

Staff

Brother Gabriel Maria Martin, CSJ

Receptionist

303.789.0007
br.gabriel@allsoulscatholic.org

Dani Ayers

Business Manager

303.789.0007
dayers@allsoulscatholic.org

Johnna Heasley

Director of Evangelization and Communication

303.789.0007
jheasley@allsoulscatholic.org

Mark Evevard

Director of Youth Catechesis

303.789.0007
mevevard@allsoulscatholic.org

Tracy Alarcon

School Principal

303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org

Sally Wallace

Early Learning Center Director

303.789.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org

Theresa Feeser

School and ELC Tuition Manager

303.789.0007
tfeeser@allsoulscatholic.org

Gia Yoder

Director of Technology

303.789.0007
gyoder@allsoulscatholic.org

Mark Vogel

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

303.789.0007
mvogel@allsoulscatholic.org

Jeronimo Vargas

Facilities and Maintenance Staff

303.789.0007
jvargas@allsoulscatholic.org