Faculty & Staff

Father Rick Nakvasil

Pastor

303.789.0007
fr.rick@allsoulscatholic.org

Tracy Alarcon

School Principal

303.789.2155
talarcon@allsoulscatholic.org

Sally Wallace

Director of Early Learning Center

303.783.9099
swallace@allsoulscatholic.org

Bridget Cunningham

Preschool 2.5-3's Penguins Class Lead Teacher

303.783.9099
bcunningham@allsoulscatholic.org

Leslee Allen

Preschool 2.5-3’s Penguins Class Assistant Teacher, Afterschool

303.783.9099
lallen@allsoulscatholic.org

Julie Watson

Preschool 3’s Giraffe Class Lead Teacher

303.783.9099
jwatson@allsoulscatholic.org

Erika Diaz

Preschool 3’s Giraffe Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
ediaz@allsoulscatholic.org

Patrycja Gospodarek

Preschool 3’s Frog Class Lead Teacher

303.783.9099
pgospodarek@allsoulscatholic.org

Julianna Turner

Preschool 3’s Frog Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
jturner@allsoulscatholic.org

Tiffany Saarheim

Pre-K 4’s Rangers Class Lead Teacher

303.783.9099
tsaarheim@allsoulscatholic.org

Erin Antonson

Pre-K 4’s Rangers Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
eantonson@allsoulscatholic.org

Andrea Kerby

Pre-K 4’s Explorers Class Lead Teacher

303.783.9099
akerby@allsoulscatholic.org

Rebecca Kinard

Pre-K 4’s Explorers Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
rkinard@allsoulscatholic.org

Sarah Wenzl

Pre-K 4’s Adventurers Class Lead Teacher

303.783.9099
swenzl@allsoulscatholic.org

Charleen Dowdell

Pre-K 4’s Adventurers Class Assistant Teacher, Afterschool

303.783.9099
cdowdell@allsoulscatholic.org

Cynthia Sumner

Junior Kindergarten 5’s Eagles Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
csumner@allsoulscatholic.org

Maryann Weil

Junior Kindergarten 5’s Eagles Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
mweil@allsoulscatholic.org

Dawn Fitzmartin

Junior Kindergarten 5’s Eagles Class Assistant Teacher

303.783.9099
dfitzmartin@allsoulscatholic.org

Irena Krystyniak

Floating Teacher

303.783.9099
ikrystyniak@allsoulscatholic.org

Therese Spoerl

Kindergarten

303.789.2155
tspoerl@allsoulscatholic.org

Julie Talbot

Kindergarten

303.789.2155
jtalbot@allsoulscatholic.org

Debbie Longo

First Grade

303.789.2155
dlongo@allsoulscatholic.org

Kayla Weskamp

First Grade

303.789.2155
kweskamp@allsoulscatholic.org

Alexis Rowe

Second Grade

303.789.2155
arowe@allsoulscatholic.org

Rhonda Aardsma

Third Grade

303.789.2155
raardsma@allsoulscatholic.org

Kristin Bradley

Third Grade

303.789.2155
kbradley@allsoulscatholic.org

Ann-Louise Paull

Fourth Grade

303.789.2155
apaull@allsoulscatholic.org

Kortney Madrill

Fourth Grade

303.789.2155
kmadrill@allsoulscatholic.org

Brigid Ryan

Fifth Grade

303.789.2155
bryan@allsoulscatholic.org

Tim Batt

Middle School Science

303.789.2155
tbatt@allsoulscatholic.org

John Conolly

Middle School Religion

303.789.2155
jconolly@allsoulscatholic.org

Missy Langtry

Middle School Literature

303.789.2155
mlangtry@allsoulscatholic.org

Erin Oliver

Middle School Math

303.789.2155
eoliver@allsoulscatholic.org

Miriam Oliver

Middle School Language Arts & Spanish

303.789.2155
moliver@allsoulscatholic.org

Sue Troxel

Middle School Social Studies

303.789.2155
stroxel@allsoulscatholic.org

Maggie Barton

Technology

303.789.2155
mbarton@allsoulscatholic.org

Tritia Rothe

Music

303.789.2155
trothe@allsoulscatholic.org

Ryan Talbot

Art

303.789.2155
rtalbot@allsoulscatholic.org

Sue Vogt

Physical Education & Athletic Director

303.789.2155
svogt@allsoulscatholic.org

Anna Good

Administrative Assistant

303.789.2155
agood@allsoulscatholic.org

Tiffany Stogsdill

ELC Assistant Director & Office Manager

303.783.9099
tstogsdill@allsoulscatholic.org

Bridget Tschappat

Social Worker

303.789.2155
btschappat@allsoulscatholic.org

Mary Ernst

Learning Specialist

303.789.2155
mernst@allsoulscatholic.org

Louise Allison

4th & 5th Grade Teacher Aide

303.789.2155
lallison@allsoulscatholic.org

Diana Gibbons

2n & 3rd Grade Teacher Aide

303.789.2155
dgibbons@allsoulscatholic.org

Mary Osentoski

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher Aide

303.789.2155
mosentoski@allsoulscatholic.org

Mary Tabacchi

Middle School Teacher Aide

303.789.2155
mtabacchi@allsoulscatholic.org

Kay Washburn

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher Aide

303.789.2155
kwashburn@allsoulscatholic.org

Theresa Feeser

Tuition Manager

303.789.0009
tfeeser@allsoulscatholic.org

Mark Vogel

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

303.789.0007
mvogel@allsoulscatholic.org

Jeronimo Vargas

Facilities & Maintenance Staff

303.789.2155
jvargas@allsoulscatholic.org